Mark Your Calendar

Credit Union Events

Empower yourself with financial knowledge! Attend our free workshops and seminars on budgeting, retirement savings, debt management, and more. We regularly announce new topics. Whether you're an experienced investor or a beginner, our experts will guide you in making informed decisions to achieve your financial goals.

Holidays Observed

Even during holidays, we're committed to ensuring uninterrupted access to your funds. Remember, you can always rely on our network of 30,000 surcharge-free CO-OP ATMs or conveniently use the Mobile App wherever you are.

Date Schedule Event
Saturday, April 6 10 am - 2 pm Lake Forest Parks and Recreation - Spring Boutique, Lake Forest Sport Park-Upper
Friday, April 19 12 pm - 6pm Home Show Event, Anaheim Convention Center
Saturday, April 20 9am - 12 pm Shred & e-Waste Day, 1701 E. St Andrew Pl., Santa Ana
Thursday, April 25 10:30 am - 1:30 pm Santa Ana College Job Fair, 1530 W. 17th St., Santa Ana
Saturday, April 27 7 am - 11:30 am Orange County Superhero 5k Run Walk Health & Safety Expo, Mason Regional Park, 18712 University Dr., Irvine
Saturday, April 27 8 am - 1 pm Santa Ana Parks and Recreation: Fun Run & Fit Fest, Downtown Santa Ana
Monday, May 27 Closed Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Closed Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Closed Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Closed Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Closed Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Closed Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28 Closed Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Close at 1pm Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Close at 1pm Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 Close at 1pm New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 Closed New Year’s Day
Date Schedule Event
Saturday, April 6 10 am - 2 pm Lake Forest Parks and Recreation - Spring Boutique, Lake Forest Sport Park-Upper
Friday, April 19 12 pm - 6pm Home Show Event, Anaheim Convention Center
Saturday, April 20 9am - 12 pm Shred & e-Waste Day, 1701 E. St Andrew Pl., Santa Ana
Thursday, April 25 10:30 am - 1:30 pm Santa Ana College Job Fair, 1530 W. 17th St., Santa Ana
Saturday, April 27 7 am - 11:30 am Orange County Superhero 5k Run Walk Health & Safety Expo, Mason Regional Park, 18712 University Dr., Irvine
Saturday, April 27 8 am - 1 pm Santa Ana Parks and Recreation: Fun Run & Fit Fest, Downtown Santa Ana
Monday, May 27 Closed Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Closed Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Closed Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Closed Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Closed Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Closed Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28 Closed Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Close at 1pm Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Close at 1pm Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 Close at 1pm New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 Closed New Year’s Day


GET THE APP

Unlock added ease and convenience at your fingertips.

GET THE APP

Unlock added ease and convenience at your fingertips.

Available on the App Store

Get it on Google Play