Holiday Schedule for Branches & Call Center

Date Weekday Holiday We'll Be
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day Closed
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
February 17, 2020 Monday Presidents Day Closed
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4, 2020 Saturday Independence Day Closed
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 12, 2020 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veteran’s Day (observed) Closed
November 26, 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 27, 2020 Friday Day After Thanksgiving Closed at 1pm
December 24, 2020 Thursday Christmas Eve Closed at 1pm
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day Closed
December 31, 2020 Thursday New Year’s Eve Closed at 1pm
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day Closed